Sunday, September 23, 2012

Idea for a monitored chastity device

I was browsing around when I came across this: Full Black Peeping Box Chastity Cuff

I think the device is pretty cool... impractical, but pretty ingenious. I was thinking, you could take it a step forward though and instead of a peeping tom door, why not have a small camera inside? Something like what cell phones have.

It could take pictures and send them using wifi tethering on a smartphone (or even bluetooth to an app that emails periodically). Maybe even write in a GPS API that tracks where your dick is at all times so your keyholder can keep track of you.

I don't have the technical capacity to do something like this... someone want to put it on Kickstarter?? Lol...

Saturday, September 22, 2012

New favorite blog

http://lockedndenied.blogspot.com/ - Lots of awesome pictures and interesting articles. Just love reading this =D

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Attaining a more realistic buldge

Nice to have a little workshop to hash out ideas on the fly =)
Was working on reverse engineering a Steelworxx tube (to hopefully make my own one day... tsk tsk, yeah I know I'm a pirate) when I had an idea. I had one of those inflatable dildo/buttplug things laying around and thought "This would totally fit on my tube" Well, it didn't, not on mine anyway. I still have that smaller mistake of a steelworxx so I cut the dildo and, with a little lube, stretched it on. Here are the results
A pretty good fit. I had to warm it up using hot water to make it stretch and then I cooled it down in ice-water. It's stuck pretty good. It will take a lot of effort to remove it. Now, this chastity is too small for me to fit in so I had to improvise. I took some random shots in briefs to kinda give an idea of what it would look like.
The rubber goes back enough to cover the integrated locks. I bet someone could pull this off in tight jeans or even speedos. Really wish I could try it out! I'm going to have to find a bigger inflatable dildo! (that's what she said)

Back in Arkansas

So, it's been hectic for me this past month. I've moved back home and back out of an apartment. Spent the last couple of weeks cleaning all the shit my tenants screwed up. The back yard was an absolute mess... much cleaner now. Taking a total break today... I love my back porch. It's totally screened in and private. When it's light out, you can't see in. It's perfect to just lounge in and read a book. Luckily summer hasn't hit yet so I can actually enjoy being outside (with a healthy dose of allergy medicine anyway!).

Sunday, January 29, 2012

250,000 views! While this isn't a lot for a lot of blogs out there... this is a big a accomplishment for me.

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Funniest post on Reddit

I saw this and almost fell out of my chair laughing... Here is the link, the comments are priceless http://www.reddit.com/r/fffffffuuuuuuuuuuuu/comments/o8ep7/weird_roomates_chastity_nsfw/

Friday, January 6, 2012

Apocalypse protection cage from SteelwerksExtreme



Wow. This is an awesome piece. I love the ball guard and funny description. While I've never been a big fan of theirs, I have to say... the company makes awesome artistic chastity tubes. Wayyy out of my budget and a serious security flaw... but a damn awesome looking device!

SteelwerksExtreme [link]

Thursday, January 5, 2012

My chastity time lock safe

I use a time lock safe to keep self locked. Helps with temptations. I purchased this a couple of years ago and use it all the time.





The safe was made in Germany (Germans make the coolest stuff!) and it's a little hard to follow the instructions, but I finally got it set and rewrote the instructions so I can understand it a lot better.




You can program up to 10 different times for it to open... for instance you can set it to only allow you to open the safe from 11pm to midnight Monday through Friday, or all days... or even just 1 day per week. I set mine to only open Wednesdays from 11 at night to midnight. A little strict, but it works for me.

There is a backup key unlock in case the batteries go dead, but it hasn't failed on me yet. I keep the keys in my car under the spare tire so it would be inconvenient for me to casually go get.

I hope someone doesn't break into my place and take it thinking I keep valuables in it... lol. They would be bummed and I'd be left without keys!

Monday, January 2, 2012

Back to square one



Well, it seems as if my earlier progress from a few years ago wore off. I've been working hard career wise but not hard enough at my weight. I'm going to be posting both on this blog and on my old blog, notforayear.blogspot.com.

I'll keep the reviews of chastity devices here and trying to go for a year without masturbation (or ejaculation) on my other.

Monday, November 7, 2011

review by kelmag



Check out this review of the "The Queen's Keep" by Mature Metal.

This blog is very informative and educational. It delves into the psychological aspects of a chastity based sexual relationship with the author and his wife. Great read!